Event Calendar for Hockett Family Recital Hall

January 27 - February 26, 2023

Friday, January 27

Preconcert Lecture in Honor of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Friday, 1/27/2023 6:00pm | Hockett Family Recital Hall Preconcert Lecture in Honor of Martin Luther King, Jr. Please join the composer, librettist and...

Saturday, January 28

Elective Recital: Alex Felker, bass trombone

Saturday, 1/28/2023 7:00pm | Hockett Family Recital Hall Elective Recital: Alex Felker, bass trombone Free, open to the public

Monday, January 30

Eric Lu, piano masterclass for the Rachel S. Thaler Concert Pianist Series

Monday, 1/30/2023 7:00pm | Hockett Family Recital Hall Eric Lu, piano masterclass for the Rachel S. Thaler Concert Pianist Series Free, open to the public

Tuesday, January 31

Eric Lu, piano: The Rachel S. Thaler Concert Pianist Series

Tuesday, 1/31/2023 8:15pm | Hockett Family Recital Hall Eric Lu, piano: The Rachel S. Thaler Concert Pianist Series SCHUBERT Piano Sonata in E Major D...

Wednesday, February 8

Elective Recital: Bea Tria, soprano

Wednesday, 2/8/2023 8:15pm | Hockett Family Recital Hall Elective Recital: Bea Tria, soprano Free, open to the public

Friday, February 10

RESCHEDULED to 3/5/2023: Junior Recital: Anchal Dhir, soprano

Friday, 2/10/2023 7:00pm | Hockett Family Recital Hall RESCHEDULED to 3/5/2023: Junior Recital: Anchal Dhir, soprano Free, open to the public

Sunday, February 12

Elective Recital: Elise Hoerbelt, trumpet

Sunday, 2/12/2023 2:00pm | Hockett Family Recital Hall Elective Recital: Elise Hoerbelt, trumpet Free, open to the public

Friday, February 17

Faculty Recital: Eric Troiano, saxophone

Friday, 2/17/2023 7:00pm | Hockett Family Recital Hall Faculty Recital: Eric Troiano, saxophone Free, open to the public

Saturday, February 18

Elective Recital: Stephanie Monteiro, voice

Saturday, 2/18/2023 8:15pm | Hockett Family Recital Hall Elective Recital: Stephanie Monteiro, voice Free, open to the public

Sunday, February 19

Elective Recital: Richard Michael, trombone

Sunday, 2/19/2023 1:00pm | Hockett Family Recital Hall Elective Recital: Richard Michael, trombone Free, open to the public

Junior Recital: Aaron Irish-Donini, cello

Sunday, 2/19/2023 3:00pm | Hockett Family Recital Hall Junior Recital: Aaron Irish-Donini, cello Free, open to the public

Monday, February 20

After Dinner Mint Faculty Showcase

Monday, 2/20/2023 7:00pm | Hockett Family Recital Hall After Dinner Mint Faculty Showcase Free, open to the public

Tuesday, February 21

Clarinet Studios Recital

Tuesday, 2/21/2023 8:15pm | Hockett Family Recital Hall Clarinet Studios Recital Free, open to the public

Wednesday, February 22

POC Student Showcase

Wednesday, 2/22/2023 7:30pm | Hockett Family Recital Hall POC Student Showcase Free, open to the public

Friday, February 24

Junior Recital: Samuel Schorer, bassoon

Friday, 2/24/2023 7:00pm | Hockett Family Recital Hall Junior Recital: Samuel Schorer, bassoon Free, open to the public

Saturday, February 25

Elective Recital: Jess Packes, flute

Saturday, 2/25/2023 2:00pm | Hockett Family Recital Hall Elective Recital: Jess Packes, flute Free, open to the public

Elective Recital: Meghan Siergiey, clarinet

Saturday, 2/25/2023 4:00pm | Hockett Family Recital Hall Elective Recital: Meghan Siergiey, clarinet Free, open to the public

Sunday, February 26

Elective Recital: Joy Greene, flute

Sunday, 2/26/2023 2:00pm | Hockett Family Recital Hall Elective Recital: Joy Greene, flute Free, open to the public

Elective Recital: Justin Lordi, bass trombone

Sunday, 2/26/2023 4:00pm | Hockett Family Recital Hall Elective Recital: Justin Lordi, bass trombone Free, open to the public